The National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET), is an all India pre-medical entrance test for students who wish to pursue undergraduate medical (MBBS), dental (BDS) and AYUSH (BAMS, BUMS, BHMS, etc.) courses in government and private institutions in India and also, for those intending to pursue primary medical qualification abroad.The exam is conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA). NEET is a single entrance test for admissions to more than 66,000 MBBS and BDS seats across India.

     Regular Course

     1 Year Regular Classroom Program (Dropper Batch)
     1 Year Regular Classroom Program (for Class 12th Student)
     2 Years Regular Classroom Program (for Class 11th Student)


    Crash Course 

     2 Months Regular Classroom Program after 12th Board Exam.


    Test Series 

      5000+ MCQ Based on latest NEET Curriculum.

    Entire course is divided into 6 phases for School Level as well as competition Level (Class XI – 3 Phases & Class XII – 3 Phases)