JEE (Mains)

Joint Entrance Examination – Main (JEE-Main), is an all India test for admission to various technical undergraduate programs in engineering, architecture, and planning across India. The exam is conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA). Admission for B.Tech, B.Arch programs in the premier technical institutes such as the National Institutes of Technology and Indian Institutes of Information Technology are based on the rank secured in the JEE-Main. Since 2021, the test is being conducted 4 times every year, spanning from January to May.

Joint Entrance Examination – Advanced (JEE-Advanced), formerly the Indian Institutes of Technology-Joint Entrance Examination (IIT-JEE), is an academic examination held annually in India. It is organised by one of the seven "old" IITs (IIT Roorkee, IIT Kharagpur, IIT Delhi, IIT Kanpur, IIT Bombay, IIT Madras, and IIT Guwahati).

Regular Course

1 Year Regular Classroom Program ( Dropper Batch)
1 Year Regular Classroom Program (for Class 12th Student)
2 Years Regular Classroom Program (for Class 11th Student)

Crash Course 

2 Months Regular Classroom Program after 12th Board Exam.

Test Series

5000+ MCQ Based on JEE pattern.